Evidence checked Oct 18, 2026

Verified Oct 18, 2026 via Tally: official product and pricing documentationForms & surveys

Tally

Online forms with conditional logic, calculations and integrations.

Verified facts
6
Plans
1
Sources
1
Pricing
Free plan only

Overview

What Tally is for

Online forms with conditional logic, calculations and integrations.

Read the full editorial overview

When to shortlist it

Tally is a useful starting point for forms that need logic and integrations without a fixed response allowance. Its unlimited forms and submissions remain subject to fair usage, which should be checked for a high-volume project.

What to compare before choosing

Check branding, custom domains and retention requirements separately. Pro removes branding and adds custom domains; Business describes automatic submission deletion. Neither feature should be assumed to belong to Free.

Unlimited forms and submissions are subject to Tally’s fair usage guidelines; branding, custom domains and retention controls vary by tier.

Evidence and buying terms

This profile summarizes the linked official documentation checked on 18 October 2026. It is not a hands-on test or a measured performance ranking. The named plans and model identifiers keep their own scope. Confirm account access, billing terms, taxes and any extra charges before buying.

Tally: official product and pricing documentation · Evidence: documentation · Oct 18, 2026

Plans & prices

Prices as listed by Tally, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state.

Scroll the table sideways for every column.

PlanBilling period not statedResponsesFormsConditional logic
Free
Free
Unlimited submissions, subject to fair usageUnlimited forms, subject to fair usageDocumented as supported
Billing notes (1)
  • Free: Only the named plan and displayed amount are documented. Currency, billing term and checkout total remain unconfirmed unless stated.

Tally: official product and pricing documentation, checked Oct 18, 2026

Documented facts

Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.

Applies to the facts above: Official documentation checked on 18 October 2026; no hands-on test.

Not confirmed in our sources

We have not confirmed these terms for Tally in the linked documentation. That does not mean Tally lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.

  • Exports
  • Seats

Sources & methodology

Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.

Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.

Submit correction

More Forms & surveys tools

Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.

Tally comparisons

Compare two products in the same category using their documented terms and sources.