ClickUp
Work management combining tasks, collaborative documents, Kanban boards and sprint management.
- Verified facts
- 6
- Plans
- 1
- Sources
- 1
- Pricing
- Free plan only
Overview
What ClickUp is for
Work management combining tasks, collaborative documents, Kanban boards and sprint management.
Read the full editorial overview
When to shortlist it
Compare ClickUp if your team wants task tracking and documents in one workspace. The Free Forever plan includes unlimited tasks and members, with storage and form limits that can matter before the team grows.
What to compare before choosing
Price the workspace you will actually run. Free Forever, Unlimited and Business do not share every allowance; the Business automation allowance should not be transferred to the free tier.
Free Forever lists 60 MB storage and one form. Unlimited and Business have separate storage, permissions and automation terms.
Evidence and buying terms
This profile summarizes the linked official documentation checked on 18 October 2026. It is not a hands-on test or a measured performance ranking. The named plans and model identifiers keep their own scope. Confirm account access, billing terms, taxes and any extra charges before buying.
ClickUp: official product and pricing documentation · Evidence: documentation · Oct 18, 2026
Plans & prices
Prices as listed by ClickUp, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state.
Scroll the table sideways for every column.
| Plan | Billing period not stated | Seats | Tasks | Views |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Forever | Free | Unlimited Free Plan members | Unlimited tasks | Kanban boards, Calendar |
Billing notes (1)
- Free Forever: Only the named plan and displayed amount are documented. Currency, billing term and checkout total remain unconfirmed unless stated.
ClickUp: official product and pricing documentation, checked Oct 18, 2026
Documented facts
Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.
Who it is for
Work management combining tasks, collaborative documents, Kanban boards and sprint management.
Coverage limits
Free Forever lists 60 MB storage and one form. Unlimited and Business have separate storage, permissions and automation terms.
Applies to the facts above: Official documentation checked on 18 October 2026; no hands-on test.
Not confirmed in our sources
We have not confirmed these terms for ClickUp in the linked documentation. That does not mean ClickUp lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.
- Projects
- Automation limits
- Exports
- Issues
- Teams
Sources & methodology
Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.
Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.
Submit correctionMore Project management tools
Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.
ClickUp comparisons
Compare two products in the same category using their documented terms and sources.