What the evidence answers

A reading of reviewed official documentation for Cal.com and SavvyCal. It is not a hands-on test, a ranking or a recommendation of one product.

Price

  • Cal.com Free plan · paid prices not verified
    • Individuals: no subscription charge
  • SavvyCal Advertised price · currency unconfirmed
    • Basic: 10.00 (currency not stated) per seat, billing period not stated

A complete like-for-like price comparison is not established; the next checks say what is missing.

Documented for both

Calendars
Cal.com Individuals: Unlimited calendars
SavvyCal Basic: Unlimited calendars
Events
Cal.com Individuals: Unlimited event types
SavvyCal Basic: Unlimited scheduling links

Limits to check

  • Cal.com Individuals is for one user; collaborative scheduling is offered through separate paid team plans.
  • SavvyCal Basic includes calendars, links and team scheduling; Premium adds custom domains, delegated assistance and paid bookings.

Not verified yet

Every compared requirement has evidence for at least one.

Documented for one product only, shown in the table below: Cal.com: seats; SavvyCal: team scheduling.

Not verified means our reviewed sources do not establish it. It does not mean a product lacks the capability or that it costs nothing.

Next steps

  • Confirm Cal.com's paid plan prices, billing term and taxes on its official pricing page; only its free plan is verified here.
  • Confirm the currency of SavvyCal's displayed price at checkout.
  • Confirm whether SavvyCal's displayed price is billed monthly or annually.
  • Ask Cal.com about team scheduling; our sources do not establish it yet.
  • Ask SavvyCal about seats; our sources do not establish it yet.
Documented scope and limits; unverified dimensions remain unknown.
RequirementCal.comSavvyCal
Pricing
Free plan · paid prices not verified
Advertised price · currency unconfirmed
Who it is for
Scheduling for individuals, teams and organizations.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · Cal.com: official product and pricing documentation

Scheduling links and calendar connections for individuals and small teams.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · SavvyCal: official product and pricing documentation

Coverage limits
Individuals is for one user; collaborative scheduling is offered through separate paid team plans.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · Cal.com: official product and pricing documentation

Basic includes calendars, links and team scheduling; Premium adds custom domains, delegated assistance and paid bookings.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · SavvyCal: official product and pricing documentation

Seats
  • Individuals 1 user
Not verified
Calendars
  • Individuals Unlimited calendars
  • Basic Unlimited calendars
Events
  • Individuals Unlimited event types
  • Basic Unlimited scheduling links
Team schedulingNot verified
  • Basic Documented as supported
Coverage note

Official documentation checked on 18 October 2026; no hands-on test.

Official documentation checked on 18 October 2026; no hands-on test.

Choose two or three products.