What the evidence answers

A reading of reviewed official documentation for Calendly and SavvyCal. It is not a hands-on test, a ranking or a recommendation of one product.

Price

  • Calendly Free plan · paid prices not verified
    • Free: no subscription charge
  • SavvyCal Advertised price · currency unconfirmed
    • Basic: 10.00 (currency not stated) per seat, billing period not stated

A complete like-for-like price comparison is not established; the next checks say what is missing.

Documented for both

Calendars
Calendly Free: 1 calendar connection
SavvyCal Basic: Unlimited calendars
Events
Calendly Free: 1 event type
SavvyCal Basic: Unlimited scheduling links

Limits to check

  • Calendly Free includes one event type and one calendar connection. Team routing and round-robin scheduling belong to other plan descriptions.
  • SavvyCal Basic includes calendars, links and team scheduling; Premium adds custom domains, delegated assistance and paid bookings.

Not verified yet

Every compared requirement has evidence for at least one.

Documented for one product only, shown in the table below: Calendly: seats; SavvyCal: team scheduling.

Not verified means our reviewed sources do not establish it. It does not mean a product lacks the capability or that it costs nothing.

Next steps

  • Confirm Calendly's paid plan prices, billing term and taxes on its official pricing page; only its free plan is verified here.
  • Confirm the currency of SavvyCal's displayed price at checkout.
  • Confirm whether SavvyCal's displayed price is billed monthly or annually.
  • Ask Calendly about team scheduling; our sources do not establish it yet.
  • Ask SavvyCal about seats; our sources do not establish it yet.
Documented scope and limits; unverified dimensions remain unknown.
RequirementCalendlySavvyCal
Pricing
Free plan · paid prices not verified
Advertised price · currency unconfirmed
Who it is for
Appointment and meeting scheduling through booking pages and calendar connections.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · Calendly: official product and pricing documentation

Scheduling links and calendar connections for individuals and small teams.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · SavvyCal: official product and pricing documentation

Coverage limits
Free includes one event type and one calendar connection. Team routing and round-robin scheduling belong to other plan descriptions.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · Calendly: official product and pricing documentation

Basic includes calendars, links and team scheduling; Premium adds custom domains, delegated assistance and paid bookings.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · SavvyCal: official product and pricing documentation

Seats
Hosts use seats; meeting invitees do not need a seat.

Seat definition on the Standard pricing card; not an additional Free-plan entitlement.

Verified Oct 18, 2026 · Calendly: official product and pricing documentation

Not verified
Calendars
  • Free 1 calendar connection
  • Basic Unlimited calendars
Events
  • Free 1 event type
  • Basic Unlimited scheduling links
Team schedulingNot verified
  • Basic Documented as supported
Coverage note

Official documentation checked on 18 October 2026; no hands-on test.

Official documentation checked on 18 October 2026; no hands-on test.

Choose two or three products.