Evidence checked Oct 18, 2026

Verified Oct 18, 2026 via SavvyCal: official product and pricing documentationScheduling

SavvyCal

Scheduling links and calendar connections for individuals and small teams.

Verified facts
6
Plans
1
Sources
1
Pricing
Documented

Overview

What SavvyCal is for

Scheduling links and calendar connections for individuals and small teams.

Read the full editorial overview

When to shortlist it

Compare SavvyCal for an individual or small team that wants unlimited calendars and scheduling links. The Basic plan includes team scheduling; Premium covers additional branding and delegation needs.

What to compare before choosing

Decide whether custom domains, an assistant or paid bookings are requirements. Those are listed as Premium additions. Confirm the currency and billing term behind the displayed per-user rate before comparing subscription totals.

Basic includes calendars, links and team scheduling; Premium adds custom domains, delegated assistance and paid bookings.

Evidence and buying terms

This profile summarizes the linked official documentation checked on 18 October 2026. It is not a hands-on test or a measured performance ranking. The named plans and model identifiers keep their own scope. Confirm account access, billing terms, taxes and any extra charges before buying.

SavvyCal: official product and pricing documentation · Evidence: documentation · Oct 18, 2026

Plans & prices

Prices as listed by SavvyCal, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state.

Scroll the table sideways for every column.

PlanBilling period not statedCalendarsEventsTeam scheduling
Basic
10.00 per user (currency not stated)
Unlimited calendarsUnlimited scheduling linksDocumented as supported
Billing notes (1)
  • Basic: The rendered page advertises $10/user/mo beside annual savings. ISO currency and the active billing selector are not established; do not treat this as a confirmed month-to-month charge.

SavvyCal: official product and pricing documentation, checked Oct 18, 2026

Documented facts

Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.

Applies to the facts above: Official documentation checked on 18 October 2026; no hands-on test.

Not confirmed in our sources

We have not confirmed these terms for SavvyCal in the linked documentation. That does not mean SavvyCal lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.

  • Seats

Sources & methodology

Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.

Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.

Submit correction

More Scheduling tools

Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.

SavvyCal comparisons

Compare two products in the same category using their documented terms and sources.