Evidence checked Oct 11, 2026

Verified Oct 11, 2026 via Insightly pricing page, static text with plan comparison and AppConnectCRM

Insightly

CRM that moves won opportunities into post-sale project delivery while keeping the record data.

Verified facts
18
Plans
3
Sources
1
Pricing
Documented

Overview

What Insightly does

Insightly CRM can move a won opportunity into post-sale project delivery while keeping its record data, and its pipelines can be set up per line of business. It fits a business that hands won deals to a delivery team and wants both in one system.

What you pay

CRM plans are priced per user and billed annually in US dollars: Plus at USD 29, Professional at USD 49 and Enterprise at USD 99 a user a month. A Plus user therefore costs USD 348 a year (USD 29 × 12). The page shows no monthly billing option and does not state taxes. Marketing automation, support and ticketing, and the AppConnect integration tool are separate products with their own prices.

Limits that change the choice

Records are capped at 100,000 on Plus, 250,000 on Professional and 500,000 on Enterprise, with 10 GB, 100 GB and 250 GB of file storage. Mass email is limited to 2,500, 5,000 and 10,000 emails a day. Plus allows 2 permission roles, 2 profiles and 50 custom fields; Professional and Enterprise allow unlimited roles and profiles, with 100 and 200 custom fields.

Workflow automation and lead assignment start at Professional. AI Copilot is not on Plus and allows 75 queries on Professional and 100 on Enterprise.

Integrations

The plan comparison lists the REST API, Google and Microsoft 365 calendar and contact sync, and PandaDoc, QuickBooks and Xero integrations. AppConnect, Insightly's no-code integration tool, is sold separately: from USD 249 a month, billed annually, for 25,000 tasks a month, plus a required USD 3,000 technical setup.

What the documentation leaves open

The CRM page does not state a minimum number of users, calling charges or taxes, and many rows in its comparison show plan availability only as icons. The period for the AI Copilot query allowance is not stated.

When to compare alternatives

Compare Zoho CRM if you want monthly billing or a free edition, since Zoho shows both monthly and annual prices. Compare Pipedrive if you do not need post-sale projects in the CRM; there, Projects is a paid add-on rather than part of the plans.

Before you buy

Check the records you expect to hold within a year against the 100,000 limit on Plus, and decide whether you need workflow automation, which means Professional. If you plan to connect other systems through AppConnect, add the USD 3,000 setup and at least USD 2,988 a year (USD 249 × 12) to the budget.

Plans & prices

Prices as listed by Insightly, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state.

Scroll the table sideways for every column.

PlanBilled annuallyRecord limitsRoles and permissionsAutomation limits
Plus
$348/yr per user$29/mo equivalent
100,000 records2 role-based permission roles.Not stated
Professional
$588/yr per user$49/mo equivalent
250,000 recordsNot statedWorkflow automation and lead assignment and routing start at Professional.
Enterprise
$1,188/yr per user$99/mo equivalent
500,000 recordsNot statedNot stated
Billing notes (3)
  • Plus: All prices USD, billed annually; shown as USD 29 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. No monthly billing option is shown. Free 14-day trial without a credit card.
  • Professional: All prices USD, billed annually; shown as USD 49 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. No monthly billing option is shown. Free 14-day trial without a credit card.
  • Enterprise: All prices USD, billed annually; shown as USD 99 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Sold through sales ("Contact sales").

Insightly pricing page, static text with plan comparison and AppConnect, checked Oct 11, 2026

Documented facts

Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.

Not confirmed in our sources

The official pages we reviewed do not state these terms for Insightly. That does not mean Insightly lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.

  • Minimum seats

Sources & methodology

Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.

Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.

Submit correction

More CRM tools

Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.