Evidence checked Oct 11, 2026

Verified Oct 11, 2026 via Zoho CRM edition comparison (euros): prices, storage and feature limitsCRM

Zoho CRM

Sales CRM covering leads, deals, workflows and reports, with a free edition for up to three users.

Verified facts
32
Plans
5
Sources
2
Pricing
Documented

Overview

What Zoho CRM does

Zoho CRM manages leads and deals, with workflows and reports. A Free edition covers up to three users, and four paid editions (Standard, Professional, Enterprise and Ultimate) add automation, customization and higher limits. Team-user licences give non-sales staff partial access outside their own team modules.

What you pay

The euro pricing shows two prices per user. Billed annually, Standard is €14, Professional €23, Enterprise €40 and Ultimate €52 a user a month; billed monthly they are €20, €35, €50 and €65. One Standard user on annual billing costs €168 a year (€14 × 12). Five Professional users cost €1,380 a year on annual billing (5 × €23 × 12) or €175 a month on monthly billing (5 × €35).

Local taxes such as VAT are added to these prices. Zoho describes the service as pay-as-you-go, monthly or yearly, with no binding contract.

Limits that change the choice

Data storage is the clearest gate. Free holds 5,000 records (10 MB) and Standard 100,000 records (200 MB); Professional and above get 10 GB, about 5 million records, for accounts of up to 200 users. Multiple pipelines start at Standard. Workflow rules exist in every edition, but Blueprints, Zoho's guided sales processes, start at Professional with 3 active, rising to 50 on Enterprise and 100 on Ultimate.

Permissions rise in the same steps. Roles exist in every edition, field-level security starts at Professional, and data sharing rules start at Enterprise with 15 rules per module. API use is metered in credits: 5,000 a day on Free, 100,000 on Standard and 500,000 on Professional.

Extra charges

Extra file storage costs €4.60 a month per 5 GB on paid editions, and extra data storage €4 per 100 MB on Professional and above. Team-user licences are bought from the Add-ons page of the Zoho Store, but the pricing page gives no price. Standard lists built-in calling without stating call rates.

What the documentation leaves open

The edition comparison that holds most of these limits says it was last updated on June 4, 2022, although its prices match the current pricing page. The pages do not state a minimum number of users, team-user prices or calling rates.

When to compare alternatives

Compare HubSpot CRM if two free users are enough and you may later add its paid sales hub. Compare Pipedrive if you want leads, deals and automations capped per seat in one current usage table, and do not need a free tier.

Before you buy

Estimate records as well as users: more than 100,000 records means Professional or above. In a trial of a paid edition, build one Blueprint and one sharing rule, and check whether team-user licences can cover staff who only need to view and comment on deals.

Plans & prices

Prices as listed by Zoho CRM, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state. Each billing term is a separate price.

Scroll the table sideways for every column.

PlanBilled monthlyBilled annuallyRecord limitsAutomation limitsCalling, SMS and email chargesIntegrations
Free
Free
Not listed5,000 recordsNot statedNot stated5,000 API credits a day per organization
Standard
€20/mo per user
€168/yr per user€14/mo equivalent
100,000 recordsNot statedBuilt-in calling to make, receive and log sales calls is listed from Standard.100,000 API credits a day per organization
Professional
€35/mo per user
€276/yr per user€23/mo equivalent
10 GB of data storage, about 5 million records.3 active BlueprintsNot stated500,000 API credits a day per organization
Enterprise
€50/mo per user
€480/yr per user€40/mo equivalent
10 GB of data storage, about 5 million records.50 active BlueprintsNot stated1,000,000 API credits a day per organization
Ultimate
€65/mo per user
€624/yr per user€52/mo equivalent
10 GB of data storage, about 5 million records.100 active BlueprintsNot statedUnlimited API credits a day per organization (2,000 per user licence).
Billing notes (6)
  • Free: Free forever for up to 3 users.
  • Standard, Professional, Enterprise, Ultimate: Month-to-month billing per user. Local taxes such as VAT or GST are added. Zoho says there is no binding contract; plans can be changed at any time.
  • Standard: Yearly billing; shown as €14 per user a month billed annually. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Local taxes such as VAT or GST are added.
  • Professional: Yearly billing; shown as €23 per user a month billed annually. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Local taxes such as VAT or GST are added.
  • Enterprise: Yearly billing; shown as €40 per user a month billed annually. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Local taxes such as VAT or GST are added.
  • Ultimate: Yearly billing; shown as €52 per user a month billed annually. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Local taxes such as VAT or GST are added.

Zoho CRM edition comparison (euros): prices, storage and feature limits, checked Oct 11, 2026 · Zoho CRM pricing page, static text with team users and FAQ, checked Oct 11, 2026

Documented facts

Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.

Not confirmed in our sources

The official pages we reviewed do not state these terms for Zoho CRM. That does not mean Zoho CRM lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.

  • Minimum seats

Sources & methodology

Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.

Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.

Submit correction

More CRM tools

Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.