Evidence checked Oct 11, 2026

Verified Oct 11, 2026 via monday CRM pricing page, rendered in euros (yearly view, 10 seats) with FAQCRM

monday CRM

CRM for organizing a team's leads, contacts and deals.

Verified facts
24
Plans
4
Sources
1
Pricing
Documented

Overview

What monday CRM does

monday CRM organizes a team's leads, contacts and deals on configurable boards, with automations and email tools on higher plans. It suits teams that want to shape their own sales boards rather than follow a fixed layout.

What you pay

Prices are per seat, and plans start from 3 seats. With 10 seats selected, the euro page shows Basic at €18, Standard at €25 and Pro at €41 a seat a month on monthly billing. Yearly billing lowers this to €12, €17 and €28 a seat a month and is paid in one upfront instalment: €144, €204 and €336 a seat a year (monthly figure × 12). A 10-seat Standard team on yearly billing pays €2,040 a year (10 × €204).

Prices exclude tax, and the final price depends on the billing country. Ultimate is quoted, and teams of more than 40 users get a quote.

Limits that change the choice

Basic is capped at 1,000 active contacts and deals, 1 workspace and 5 columns per board, and lists no custom automations. Standard allows 10,000 contacts and deals, 3 workspaces, 15 columns and 250 custom automations a month. Pro allows 100,000 contacts and deals, 15 workspaces, 75 columns and 25,000 automations a month, and adds mass emails and email sequences. Advanced permissions and 25,000 API calls a day are listed on Ultimate.

Refunds and changes

A yearly subscription cancelled within 30 days of payment gets a prorated refund. Admins can change the plan or seat count at any time, but after the refund period downgrades are not refunded.

What the documentation leaves open

The billing toggle advertises a 33% yearly saving, which matches the prices shown, but the FAQ says the yearly plan gives an 18% discount. The page shows AI usage on each plan without a quantity, does not state API limits below Ultimate and does not price calling.

When to compare alternatives

Compare Attio if you want to design your own objects and start on a free plan for up to three seats; monday CRM offers a 14-day trial instead. Compare Pipedrive if you want a fixed deal-stage layout with automations from its Growth plan.

Before you buy

Count active contacts and deals first, since Basic stops at 1,000. Then estimate how many automations a month your process would trigger and check that against 250 on Standard. The prices above are for a 10-seat selection, so set your own seat count on the page before comparing.

Plans & prices

Prices as listed by monday CRM, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state. Each billing term is a separate price.

Scroll the table sideways for every column.

PlanBilled monthlyBilled annuallyRecord limitsPipelinesRoles and permissionsAutomation limitsCalling, SMS and email chargesIntegrations
Basic
€18/mo per user
€144/yr per user€12/mo equivalent
1,000 active contacts and deals1 workspace and up to 5 columns per board.Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Standard
€25/mo per user
€204/yr per user€17/mo equivalent
10,000 active contacts and deals3 workspaces and up to 15 columns per board.Not stated250 custom automations a monthNot statedNot stated
Pro
€41/mo per user
€336/yr per user€28/mo equivalent
100,000 active contacts and deals15 workspaces and up to 75 columns per board.Not stated25,000 custom automations a monthMass emails and email sequences start at Pro.Not stated
UltimateQuoteNot listedUnlimited contacts and deals.Not statedAdvanced permissions are listed on Ultimate.Enterprise-scale automations.Not stated25,000 API calls a day
Billing notes (5)
  • Basic, Standard, Pro: Month-to-month billing per seat, shown for a 10-seat selection; plans start from 3 seats. Monthly plans are not discounted. Prices exclude tax. 14-day free trial.
  • Basic: Yearly plan paid in one upfront instalment; shown as €12 per seat a month for a 10-seat selection. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Plans start from 3 seats. Cancelling within 30 days of payment gives a prorated refund. Admins can change the plan or seat count at any time; after the refund period, downgrades are not refunded. Prices exclude tax.
  • Standard: Yearly plan paid in one upfront instalment; shown as €17 per seat a month for a 10-seat selection. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Plans start from 3 seats. Cancelling within 30 days of payment gives a prorated refund. Admins can change the plan or seat count at any time; after the refund period, downgrades are not refunded. Prices exclude tax.
  • Pro: Yearly plan paid in one upfront instalment; shown as €28 per seat a month for a 10-seat selection. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Plans start from 3 seats. Cancelling within 30 days of payment gives a prorated refund. Admins can change the plan or seat count at any time; after the refund period, downgrades are not refunded. Prices exclude tax.
  • Ultimate: Custom price through sales; Ultimate is the new name for the Enterprise tier.

monday CRM pricing page, rendered in euros (yearly view, 10 seats) with FAQ, checked Oct 11, 2026

Documented facts

Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.

Not confirmed in our sources

The official pages we reviewed do not state these terms for monday CRM. That does not mean monday CRM lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.

  • Required add-ons

Sources & methodology

Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.

Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.

Submit correction

More CRM tools

Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.