Evidence checked Oct 11, 2026

Verified Oct 11, 2026 via Salesmate plan comparison tableCRM

Salesmate

Sales CRM for startups and small businesses that need deal pipeline management across channels.

Verified facts
27
Plans
4
Sources
3
Pricing
Documented

Overview

What Salesmate does

Salesmate is a sales CRM for startups and small businesses that manage deals in pipelines across several channels. Every plan includes credit-based sales and marketing automation called Smart Flows, and calling and texting are paid by usage on top of the seat price.

What you pay

Plans are priced per user. On monthly billing Basic costs USD 29, Pro USD 49 and Business USD 79 a user a month. The default annual view shows USD 23, USD 39 and USD 63, so a Basic user costs USD 276 a year (USD 23 × 12). Enterprise is quoted, and its onboarding packages start from USD 1,999. Fees are charged in advance for each monthly or annual period and are not refundable. Taxes are not stated.

Limits that change the choice

Smart Flow automation runs on monthly credits per user: 5,000 on Basic, 10,000 on Pro, 15,000 on Business and 20,000 on Enterprise. Sequences start at Pro. Basic uses fixed security roles, while Pro and above allow custom roles, and Pro adds field-based permissions. No plan has a record limit, and custom fields rise from 50 on Basic to unlimited on Enterprise.

Calling and texting costs

You buy a phone number and calling credits. For the United States, the rate page lists a local number at USD 1.2650 a month and a toll-free number at USD 2.3651, outgoing calls at USD 0.0199 a minute and incoming calls answered in the browser at USD 0.0138 a minute. Recording a call adds USD 0.0028 a minute. The power dialer and voicemail drop start at Business.

What the documentation leaves open

The FAQ says numbers start at USD 1.1 a month, which does not match the USD 1.2650 US local rate. SMS rates and the prices of extra Smart Flow credits and AI agent credits are not on these pages. The plan comparison also lists file storage two ways, as 1 to 20 GB per plan and as 2 to 15 GB per user.

When to compare alternatives

Compare Close if calling is the core of your process and you want an AI agent on every plan; Close bills calls at cost, but its workflows start at Growth, while Salesmate includes Smart Flows on Basic. Compare Pipedrive if you want a larger app marketplace, with more than 500 integrations.

Before you buy

Estimate automation in credits and calls in minutes. A five-person Basic team receives 5,000 Smart Flow credits per user, 25,000 in total a month (5 × 5,000), and 1,000 outgoing US minutes would cost about USD 19.90 (1,000 × USD 0.0199) plus number rental. The 15-day trial lets the whole team test before you pick monthly or annual billing.

Plans & prices

Prices as listed by Salesmate, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state. Each billing term is a separate price.

Scroll the table sideways for every column.

PlanBilled monthlyBilled annuallyRecord limitsPipelinesRoles and permissionsAutomation limitsCalling, SMS and email charges
Basic
$29/mo per user
$276/yr per user$23/mo equivalent
50 custom fieldsDeal pipeline management is included from Basic.Not stated5,000 Smart Flow credits per user a monthNot stated
Pro
$49/mo per user
$468/yr per user$39/mo equivalent
100 custom fieldsNot statedPro adds field-based permissions and team management.10,000 Smart Flow credits per user a monthNot stated
Business
$79/mo per user
$756/yr per user$63/mo equivalent
500 custom fieldsNot statedNot stated15,000 Smart Flow credits per user a monthThe power dialer and voicemail drop start at Business.
EnterpriseQuoteNot listedUnlimited custom fields.Not statedNot stated20,000 Smart Flow credits per user a monthNot stated
Billing notes (5)
  • Basic, Pro, Business: Shown after selecting "Billed Monthly". Fees are charged in advance for each monthly period and are non-refundable. 15-day free trial for as many users as needed.
  • Basic: Default view of the pricing page, where the toggle is set to Billed Annually ("Save Up to 20%"); shown as USD 23 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Fees are charged in advance and are non-refundable.
  • Pro: Default view of the pricing page, where the toggle is set to Billed Annually ("Save Up to 20%"); shown as USD 39 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Fees are charged in advance and are non-refundable.
  • Business: Default view of the pricing page, where the toggle is set to Billed Annually ("Save Up to 20%"); shown as USD 63 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. Fees are charged in advance and are non-refundable.
  • Enterprise: Custom price through sales; enterprise onboarding packages start from USD 1,999.

Salesmate pricing page, default (annual) view with FAQ and add-ons, checked Oct 11, 2026 · Salesmate plan comparison table, checked Oct 11, 2026

Documented facts

Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.

Not confirmed in our sources

The official pages we reviewed do not state these terms for Salesmate. That does not mean Salesmate lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.

  • Minimum seats

Sources & methodology

Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.

Retrieved Oct 11, 2026
Retrieved Oct 11, 2026

Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.

Submit correction

More CRM tools

Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.