Attio
Configurable relationship-management CRM that a team builds to fit its own process.
- Verified facts
- 30
- Plans
- 4
- Sources
- 2
- Pricing
- Documented
Overview
What Attio does
Attio is a CRM that a team shapes around its own objects and records, with email and calendar sync and credit-based workflows. It suits a small team that wants to design its own data model rather than adopt a fixed sales process. Plans differ mainly in seats, objects, records and the credits that pay for AI features and workflow runs.
What you pay
Plus costs USD 44 a user a month on monthly billing or USD 35 on annual billing, which is USD 420 a year (USD 35 × 12). Pro costs USD 99 monthly or USD 79 on annual billing, USD 948 a year. Free costs nothing, and Enterprise is quoted and billed annually. Taxes are not stated. Pro and Enterprise customers can pay by invoice.
Limits that change the choice
Free allows up to 3 seats, 3 objects and 50,000 records. Plus allows 10 seats, 5 objects and 250,000 records; Pro removes the seat cap and allows 12 objects and 1,000,000 records. Sent email is capped at 200 a month on Free and 1,000 on Plus, and is unlimited on Pro. Free has no access permissions, Plus has basic ones and Pro advanced ones.
How credits work
AI features and workflows use credits. Each plan includes workspace credits every month: 250 on Free, 1,500 on Plus and 10,000 on Pro. Each seat also gets personal credits for Ask Attio: 100, 500 or 1,000 a month. In workflows, triggers, logic and lookups are free; a block uses credits only when it writes data, sends or receives something externally or uses AI, for example 1 credit to create a record. Extra workspace credits start at USD 85 a month for 5,000 more a month, or USD 70 on annual billing.
What the documentation leaves open
The plan table marks API and webhook access, workflows and sequences with icons, so the text does not say which plans include them. The FAQ calls Free a plan for teams of fewer than three people, while the table allows three seats. It also describes annual billing as a 20% discount, which would make Plus USD 35.20 rather than the USD 35 shown. Deal pipelines and a minimum seat count are not described.
When to compare alternatives
Compare Close if you want a sales CRM with calling and SMS built in rather than a data model to design. Compare Pipedrive if you prefer a fixed deal structure with automation limits stated per plan, from 50 automations on Growth.
Before you buy
Model a month of use in credits. A workflow that creates one record and one task for each new lead uses 2 credits a run, so 500 new leads a month would use 1,000 credits (500 × 2), within the 1,500 included on Plus. Start on Free with the objects you actually need, then use the 14-day Pro trial to test workflows before choosing Plus or Pro.
Plans & prices
Prices as listed by Attio, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state. Each billing term is a separate price.
Scroll the table sideways for every column.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually | Seats | Record limits | Roles and permissions | Automation limits | Integrations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Not listed | 3 seats | 50,000 records | Not stated | 250 workspace credits a month, plus 100 seat credits per user a month. | 1 synced email and calendar account per user |
| Plus | $44/mo per user | $420/yr per user$35/mo equivalent | 10 seats | 250,000 records | Not stated | 1,500 workspace credits a month, plus 500 seat credits per user a month. | 1 synced email and calendar account per user |
| Pro | $99/mo per user | $948/yr per user$79/mo equivalent | Unlimited seats. | 1,000,000 records | Up to 10 teams. | 10,000 workspace credits a month, plus 1,000 seat credits per user a month. | 2 synced email and calendar accounts per user |
| Enterprise | Quote | Not listed | Not stated | Custom record limit. | Not stated | Custom workspace credits, plus 2,500 seat credits per user a month. | 3 or more synced email and calendar accounts per user. |
Billing notes (6)
- Free: Up to 3 seats; no credit card required.
- Plus: Monthly billing, USD 44 per user a month. Up to 10 seats.
- Plus: Annual billing, shown as USD 35 per user a month; VendorClue multiplied by 12. Up to 10 seats.
- Pro: Monthly billing, USD 99 per user a month. No seat cap. Pro and Enterprise customers can pay by invoice (PO, ACH, check or wire); a 14-day Pro trial is available.
- Pro: Annual billing, shown as USD 79 per user a month; VendorClue multiplied by 12. No seat cap. Pro and Enterprise customers can pay by invoice (PO, ACH, check or wire); a 14-day Pro trial is available.
- Enterprise: Custom quote, billed annually; unlimited objects and teams.
Attio pricing page in US dollars with plan comparison and FAQ, checked Oct 11, 2026
Documented facts
Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.
Who it is for
Configurable relationship-management CRM that a team builds to fit its own process.
Coverage limits
Records are capped at 50,000 on Free, 250,000 on Plus and 1,000,000 on Pro.
Record limits
Free: up to 3 objects, Plus: up to 5, Pro: up to 12, Enterprise: unlimited
Roles and permissions
Free: no access permissions, Plus: basic, Pro and Enterprise: advanced
Automation limits
In workflows, triggers, logic and data lookups are free; a block uses credits only when it writes data, sends or receives something externally, or uses AI. Creating or updating a record, adding a record to a list or creating a task costs 1 credit per run.
AI blocks are billed by token usage.
Calling, SMS and email charges
Free: 200 emails a month; Plus: 1,000 emails a month; Pro and Enterprise: unlimited
Bulk sends are limited to 10 emails at once on Free and 50 on paid plans.
Required add-ons
Extra workspace credits start at 5,000 more a month for USD 85 a month, or USD 70 a month on annual billing.
The two prices follow the page's monthly-then-annual order; packs of 10,000, 25,000 and 50,000 credits a month are also listed.
Integrations
Attio offers an API for connecting other tools.
Not confirmed in our sources
The official pages we reviewed do not state these terms for Attio. That does not mean Attio lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.
- Minimum seats
- Pipelines
Sources & methodology
Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.
Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.
Submit correctionMore CRM tools
Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.