Evidence checked Oct 11, 2026

Verified Oct 11, 2026 via Freshsales pricing page (annual view) with add-ons and FAQCRM

Freshsales

Sales CRM with a kanban deal view, contact lifecycle stages and built-in chat, email and phone from the Growth plan.

Verified facts
12
Plans
3
Sources
1
Pricing
Documented

Overview

What Freshsales does

Freshsales is the sales CRM from Freshworks. Its entry Growth plan lists a kanban deal view, contact lifecycle stages and built-in chat, email and phone.

What you pay

The pricing page shows three per-user plans billed annually: Growth at USD 9, Pro at USD 39 and Enterprise at USD 59 a user a month. A Growth user costs USD 108 a year (USD 9 × 12), and five Pro users cost USD 2,340 a year (5 × USD 39 × 12). A monthly option exists, but its prices are not shown in the annual view of the page. Taxes are not stated. A 21-day trial gives access to the full CRM.

What changes between plans

Growth lists basic workflows. Pro adds sales sequences, contact scoring and territory management. Enterprise adds field-level permissions, custom modules, a sandbox and audit logs.

Add-ons and AI sessions

Two add-ons are offered on every plan: branded documents at USD 19 a user a month and the Freddy AI Agent at USD 49 per 100 sessions. Paid plans include 500 AI agent sessions once per account to try chatbots; after that, sessions must be bought. A session is any unique interaction between an end user and a bot, and on chat all of one user's interactions in a day count as one session. Purchased sessions expire with the payment cycle.

What the documentation leaves open

The pricing page does not list record or contact limits, the number of pipelines per plan, workflow quotas, phone call rates or a minimum seat count, and it shows no free plan. These need confirmation from Freshworks or in a trial account.

When to compare alternatives

Compare Insightly or Zoho CRM if you need record limits in writing before you buy: Insightly lists 100,000 records on Plus, and Zoho states storage per edition. Compare Close if phone work is central and you want call costs stated up front.

Before you buy

Use the 21-day trial to check what the page leaves out: import your contacts, set up the deals you need and build one workflow on the plan you intend to buy. If you will not commit to a year, ask Freshworks for the monthly prices and phone rates in writing.

Plans & prices

Prices as listed by Freshsales, before any tax or fee the pricing page does not state.

Scroll the table sideways for every column.

PlanBilled annuallyPipelinesRoles and permissionsAutomation limits
Growth
$108/yr per user$9/mo equivalent
Growth includes a kanban view.Not statedGrowth lists basic workflows.
Pro
$468/yr per user$39/mo equivalent
Not statedNot statedPro adds sales sequences, contact scoring and territory management.
Enterprise
$708/yr per user$59/mo equivalent
Not statedEnterprise adds field-level permissions, custom modules, a sandbox and audit logs.Not stated
Billing notes (3)
  • Growth: Billed annually; shown as USD 9 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. The page also offers monthly billing, but the monthly prices are not shown in its annual view. A 21-day trial gives access to the full CRM.
  • Pro: Billed annually; shown as USD 39 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. The page also offers monthly billing, but the monthly prices are not shown in its annual view. A 21-day trial gives access to the full CRM.
  • Enterprise: Billed annually; shown as USD 59 per user a month. VendorClue multiplied by 12. The page also offers monthly billing, but the monthly prices are not shown in its annual view. A 21-day trial gives access to the full CRM.

Freshsales pricing page (annual view) with add-ons and FAQ, checked Oct 11, 2026

Documented facts

Each fact comes from official documentation and shows when it was verified.

Not confirmed in our sources

The official pages we reviewed do not state these terms for Freshsales. That does not mean Freshsales lacks them; confirm them before you rely on them.

  • Minimum seats
  • Record limits
  • Calling, SMS and email charges

Sources & methodology

Facts come from the linked documentation. Documentation checks are not hands-on tests, and readable sources can have incomplete coverage.

Retrieved Oct 11, 2026

Discovered an undocumented discrepancy or pricing shift? Submit a correction request.

Submit correction

More CRM tools

Compare documented scope side by side. Different billing units do not establish a cost winner.